Club Awards 2019/2020 Season

Posted by Sarah Wain on 13 September 2020

Congratulations to all of those that won an award from last season. Below is a list of who which awards:


5th Team - Donna Poplar

4th Team - Becky Doxey

3rd Team - Sarah Rhodes

2nd Team - Lucy Newbury

1st Team - Lowri Heap

Junior Member of the Year - Saffie Gill

Senior Member of the Year - Becky Mead

The Anita Briddon Award - Gemma Phipps

The Amanda Jaques Award - Nicky Camfield

Congratulations to everyone who won and award and to everyone from players to the committee, for making last season run so smoothly. 

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2020 - 2021 Matlock Baileans Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here


If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Nicola Camfield